Booking now

Al Ksar & Spa | Riad of Charm in Marrakech

OFFICIAL WEBSITE of Hotel of Charm Riad Al Ksar & Spa. 10 spacious and comfortable Bedrooms, with discreet luxury, in the heart of the Medina: Junior suites, Triple, Double and Individual. 24/24 Access. Included: WIFI, BREAKFAST, LINEN, HOUSEKEEPING. INSTANT ONLINE BOOKING. Rates starting from.

Riad with Hotel Services Medina Marrakech

Bright and peaceful Riad of charm with Swimming Pool, nestled in the heart of the tumultuous Medina of Marrakech, the Riad Al Ksar & Spa, Boutique Hotel of Character with friendly atmosphere, opens its door onto a haven of peace and freshness.

This refined hotel boutique, has a SPA with relaxing Hammam , Moroccan Massage and swimming POOL, a Beautiful ROOFTOP GARDEN Terrace with a Spectacular View, as well as the elegant and comfortable bedrooms heated with Solar energy. In a friendly and welcoming environment, the dedicated team offers you a personalized service to make you feel at home. Quiet, spacious and comfortable, the hotel boutique Riad Al Ksar & Spa extends on 700m2.

With a large patio area of 120m2 and only 10 bedrooms, the house offers Many HOTEL SERVICES 24/7: Free Wifi & Breakfast, 24/7 Access & Security, Linen & Cleaning Included, Airport Transfer, Moroccan restaurant, snack bar Shisha, Excursions to the desert and the High Atlas, Car Rental with or without a driver, tourist guide, money exchange, laundry service, connecting rooms, baby cot..

Booking on the OFFICIAL WEBSITE of the Hotel Riad Al Ksar is the guarantee to get the BEST RATE of the Web and EXCLUSIVE & FREE ADVANTAGES of charge. Live the Ultimate Experience of Humanized Instant Online Booking with our “Live Chat” Button

Why Choose Us ?

The Riad Al Ksar appears on the largest Hotels Booking portals for Marrakech and enjoys a very good Reputation with Excellent Comments and Hotel Reviews of Guests who have stayed at the Riad. They appreciate in particular:

  • IDEAL LOCATION IN HISTORIC CENTER & EASY ACCESS Taxi
  • PANORAMIC TERRACE with SPLENDID VIEW KOUTOUBIA / ATLAS
  • RIAD ARCHITECTURE & Large BRIGHT PATIO GARDEN of  120m2
  • HOTEL SERVICES dedicated: SPA, POOL, on-site Restaurant, EXCURSIONS departure Riad, Free WiFi, Access 24/24, Linen & Cleaning included, Airport TRANSFERS 24/24, Free Homemade Breakfast

Le riad est tres confortable et tres bien situé, les chambres simples mais suffisamment équipées, le personnel discret, comment l améliorer..

Claudie

Merci a toute l Équipe, Un séjour inoubliable . La Terrasse et les thés a la menthe nous manquent déjà.

David

Our Special Offers

EXCLUSIVELY on our OFFICIAL HOTEL WEBSITE, Get the BEST RATES & FREE ADVANTAGES & All Inclusive Packages

Cheap Hotel Marrakech

View More

Cheap Spa Marrakech

View More

Your Holiday in Marrakech

Discover OUR BLOG with plenty of TRAVEL IDEAS and local TIPS for you Holiday or Weekend in Marrakech

Réservez maintenant

Al Ksar & Spa | Riad de Charme à Marrakech

L'Hotel de Charme Riad Al Ksar & Spa dispose de 10 chambres d'Hotes, spacieuses et confortables, au luxe discret, en plein coeur de la Médina de Marrakech. Les 2 suites Junior, 5 chambres Double Supérieures, 2 Doubles Standard et 1 Individuelle ont une capacité de 1, 2 ou 3 personnes. Tarifs des Chambres à partir de. RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE IMMÉDIATE

Riad avec Services Hotel en Médina de Marrakech

Riad de charme avec chambre d’hôte et piscine, paisible et lumineux, niché au cœur de la tumultueuse médina de Marrakech, le Riad Al Ksar & Spa, un Boutique Hôtel de Caractère, vous ouvre les portes d’un havre de paix et de fraîcheur.

Riad Al Ksar & Spa possède un Spa avec Hammam relaxant, Massage marocain et bain piscine, un magnifique Jardin Terrasse avec une vue spectaculaire, ainsi que d’élégantes et confortables chambres chauffées à l’énergie Solaire. Dans un cadre chaleureux et accueillant, l’équipe dévouée vous offre un service dédie. Calme, spacieux et confortable, l’Hôtel Boutique Riad Al Ksar & Spa s’étend sur 700 m2.

Avec un grand patio de 120 m2 et seulement 10 Chambres d’Hôtes, la Maison propose de nombreux Services hôteliers 24/7: Wifi Gratuit, Transfert Aéroport, Snack Restaurant & Bar Chicha, Excursions vers le Désert et le Haut Atlas, Location de Voiture avec ou sans chauffeur, guide touristique, bureau de change, service blanchisserie, chambres communicantes, lit bébé..

Dès votre entrée, l’atmosphère apaisante du Patio Jardin et la douceur des couleurs des boiseries de cèdre et zelliges céramiques artisanales vous raviront.

Réserver sur le Site Officiel de l’Hôtel Riad Al Ksar, c’est la Garantie d’obtenir le Meilleur Tarif du Web et des Avantages Exclusifs Gratuits. Vivez l’ultime expérience de Réservation Instantané avec notre Bouton “Live Tchat” Live.

Pourquoi Nous Choisir ?

Le Riad Al Ksar est présent sur les plus grands portails de Réservation d’Hôtels à Marrakech et bénéficie d’une Très Bonne Réputation avec d’Excellents Commentaires et Revues d’Hôtels de Clients qui ont séjourné au Riad. Ils apprécient notamment:

  • EMPLACEMENT IDÉAL CENTRE VILLE & ACCÈS FACILE Taxi
  • TERRASSE PANORAMIQUE avec VUE EXCEPTIONNELLE KOUTOUBIA / ATLAS
  • GRAND PATIO JARDIN Calme & Lumineux de 120m2 & Architecture RIAD
  • SERVICE HÔTELIER Dédié: SPA, PISCINE, Restaurant sur place, EXCURSIONS Départ Riad, WiFi Gratuit, Accès 24/24, TRANSFERTS Aéroport 24/24, Petit Déjeuner Fait Maison…

Le riad est tres confortable et tres bien situé, les chambres simples mais suffisamment équipées, le personnel discret, comment l améliorer..

Claudie

Merci a toute l Équipe, Un séjour inoubliable . La Terrasse et les thés a la menthe nous manquent déjà.

David

Nos Offres Spéciales

Profitez Exclusivement sur le SITE OFFICIEL des MEILLEURS TARIFS du Web, d'AVANTAGES GRATUITS & de Forfaits Séjour tout compris

Avantages Exclusifs Gratuits

Voir Plus

Meilleur Tarif Garanti

Voir Plus

Votre Séjour à Marrakech

Découvrez SUR NOTRE BLOG des tonnes d'Idées et CONSEILS de locaux pour votre Voyage ou Weekend à Marrakech